Recent content by penguin

1. penguin

Minecraft.

Play minecraft and want a multi-player server that can handle trolling? This server. :D http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1077058-kyxcraft-20-124-ready-multiverse-creative-survival-pvp/ www.kyxcraft.net Just let me know that you are from bushtarion!
  2. penguin

[Available] Taken..

I'm a freaking noob :P I know how to play and I'll most likely go a route I actually know fairly well. I am not a good leader, so I'm looking for an alliance that has good def. organizers and attack organizers, so I can follow instructions. I'm not promising oober activity or full...
  3. penguin

[Recruiting] EventHorizon (current round)

disregard.
  4. penguin

A channel for a bot to answer basic questions.

Since IRC bots are banned in #bushtarion... What if the channel I'm using is used for basic questions regarding bushtarion for everyone to access? There are times when helpers are not online/in IRC, and there's always a chance that someone has a question about bushtarion. I'm thinking about...
  5. penguin

[Recruiting] Fun alliance. R34

Looking for an alliance that is fun, and talkative? Join The K-Squad today! Some conditions apply free admission, no kidding, no fuss, no muss, no one will call on you*, no batteries needed. some tecching required no risks, 6 hours/day needed IRC active is a must so act now, order your spot...
  6. penguin

Penguin's Two week PW.

I haven't talked it over with Azzer, yet. But as soon as I can get a hold of him, I will have more information about it.. What is 'it'? A private world. Two weeks of CTF style with two flags and 5 minute ticks 100b starting cash and 5k acres. 15 man alliances, and solo has NO ar mod, or pnaps...
  7. penguin

Music creator