PLAIN STUPID HEAVY THUGS !!!

damfrankie

Pruner
2 defense reports from me today:

1:

[close] 989,844 allied Hippy attacked, distracting 888,605 hostile staff.
[close] 250,000 allied Yob attacked, disabling 355,532 hostile staff.
[close] 950,000 allied Heavy Thug attacked, killing 3,773,038 hostile staff.
[close] 12,699 hostile Geo-Phys Thief stole 410 land. [55] tree. [340] bush. [7] flower. [8] grass. [0] uncultivated.

so, if 950 k HT's kill 3.770.000 flak than how much killing will 2.000 k HT's do ? My math says it will be enough to stop a 5 mil inc mob, but......

2:

[close] 989,844 allied Hippy attacked, distracting 847,406 hostile staff.
[close] 250,000 allied Yob attacked, disabling 354,347 hostile staff.
[close] 2,000,000 allied Heavy Thug attacked, killing 3,836,257 hostile staff.
[close] 6,258 hostile Geo-Phys Thief stole 357 land. [48] tree. [293] bush. [7] flower. [9] grass. [0] uncultivated.

I am totally lost here !; I am a mathematician; how can I calculate attacks and defense if its all random !!????

f0xx

Landscape Designer
Re: PLAIN STUPID HEAVY THUGS !!!

You need sweeper after the thugs.

Noob mistake number 1: you are solo robo and buy a lot of SDs
Noob mistake number 2: you are solo military and buy lots of privs
Noob mistake number 3: you are solo thug and buy a lot of thugs

I love people like you btw, if there is noone like you then there will be nowhere top allies to get land from ;)

On a second note you can see that your first attacker was not very skilled, second one was better though.

Mattheus

Head Gardener

It's not random. Your problem is lack of a sweeper.