Votes: 0 0.0%
  • [Inactive] Win?! I'm still learning!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Zaheen

BANNED
I have decided, unless player mentality takes a change for the better, after this round I'm never coming back. I'm not asking for players to be sympathetic, or care, this isn't a cry for attention, so please do not see it that way, pay great attention in reading this. Instead of getting angry and trying to find reasons to argue with me, read it properly and TRY and understand why I'm saying such awful things.

Do you want to play for:
  • Fun (And enjoy the game, seriously have lots of fun)
  • Win (And kill the player base)

Make your choice.

I think it's time for me to stop insulting players for using mobile phones, IRC highlights, pagers, beepers, phone calls, texts...

I will just accept that it's part of the game now. I understand that it's much quicker to pull out your phone and load Bushtarion on that, than it is to load up a PC/laptop. So there you go, the end. But, I'm pretty sure that after so many rounds players can see a decrease in the player base. And people are blaming this, that and the other for this decrease. Nobody wants to admit that it is smart phones, because it would make them a hypocrite, and because they have no brain. I would like everybody who uses a mobile phone, to politely and kindly tell me, in your own words why giving your phone number in Bushtarion is so important.

I want anybody who has the GUTS, to reply here in an appropriate and mature fashion without flaming, or trolling or insulting...and it can be debated by everybody who agrees and disagrees with me and others.

What is it you are afraid of?

• Losing some troops?
  • Losing some land?
  • Scared of losing to somebody with less skill than you?
  • Scared to being killed by somebody who plays less than you?
  • Scared of being killed in your sleep?