Tired and frustrated -,,-

I want to go sleep but I cant cause I have 3-4 attackers every hour -.-

I think it is a bit over the top when I get this much incommings all the time. Im solo(pure solo) and fighting all of you is very hard. You have almost gotten me to the point where I think it is best to stop playing for my own good. But I cant cause atm im the best ownage pure solo.

I wont give up this easy cause my vacation starts on thursday. then its gonna be gg qq pewpew.

Ok, just wanted you to know.

Garrett

Landscape Designer
ANK is bushtarion's version of lonelygrl15...

in other words ANK is a bot experiment. Don't respond.

you really underestimate me..I dont think you know how much harder it is to play pure solo, without being safelisted and having EVERYONE as your enemies.

Plus I started playing at sunday so im really in this landwhoring battle atm. its just take the dust out of me.

ok, i just wanted you to know that im fighting at the best and im on the egde to give up. But im gonna show u all that I was right and u wrong.

Ok..

Garrett

Landscape Designer
you really underestimate me..I dont think you know how much harder it is to play pure solo, without being safelisted and having EVERYONE as your enemies.

Plus I started playing at sunday so im really in this landwhoring battle atm. its just take the dust out of me.

ok, i just wanted you to know that im fighting at the best and im on the egde to give up. But im gonna show u all that I was right and u wrong.

Ok..

But you know nothing of the BushT history and many have done what you are doing before. You are really tired and old news. You bring nothing new to the game. This is what you don't understand.

I do appreciate the opportunity to participate in this bot experiment though.

TIK TAK
OK

Matthew

BANNED

Ok..

OK OK OK

So you chose to play "mission impossible" mode and shock us with your awesomness. So why not play easy mode?

TIK TAK TIK TAK

waiting for an answer OK?

timthetyrant