can i be un cookie locked

willymchilybily

Landscape Designer
Your personal weekly cookie allowance will reset to 10 on the tick following Sun 23rd Nov, 2008. 04:50:05.

please can i be un cookie locked azzer. Its the computers at uni. they wipe all cookies. I'm not cheating or anything. I know there is a reason for the allowance but forgot i was down to my last 1. please.

also is there any possibility of changing the cookie limit to 14. as i can easily log in 2 times a day at uni. and now im in my final year(masters) im in uni basically everyday. 2*7 = 14

If not then fair do's just sucks that im going to miss all those ticks :( and now have nothing to do inbetween working.

(ps i know its not long to wait. just was hoping to play a bit today and now cant)
(pps, is there no way we can change this system could some one explain to me what cookie counting is for, so I can suggest ways around it)

rooney

Head Gardener
Re: can i be un cookie locked

boo to willy for getting locked! i better not lose loadsa troops defending your ass :p

Alcibiades

Plant Geneticist

I can't help but feel like it's completely your fault and that you 'wanting to play' isn't really a good enough reason to be unlocked.

willymchilybily

Landscape Designer

I dont deniy it being my fault. although im still going along with a victim of circumstance. And was hoping for some explanation at the very least as to why there is a cookie limit. and hoping to find a way to circumvent the need to enforce a cookie limit. And although azzer doesnt have to unlock me i thought I'd ask. as i would like to play. and clearly am not cheating. I dont see any reason for him to not unlock me.

as i dont want to spam my own request in reply to alcibiades comment below i thought id repost here: [hidden:571i4cn5]"Essentials: